Vi benytter cookies til at forbedre brugeroplevelsen.Læs mere om cookies

The Executive Board

The Executive Board establishes the line of politics and positions the frameworks within which the Secretariat carries out its work. The Executive Board consists of maximum 9 members elected for two years at a time, cf. article 14 of the Rules.

At the moment the following comprise The Executive Board

Board member


Jeannette Kiirdal Madsen, Managing Director, Nykredit


Managing Director Gorm Praefke, Nordea Bank Danmark 

Head of Markets Peter F. Andersen,
Jyske Bank
Head of Markets for Trading, Lars Bolding, Sydbank
Director, Jan Gerhardt, Spar Nord Bank
Head of Trading & Capital Markets, Peter R. Lauridsen, SEB
Senior vice President, Henrik Meinertz,
Danske Bank
Deputy Chief Executive, Jacques Skovgaard, Alm. Brand Bank
head of Markets, Jesper Olsen, Arbejdernes Landsbank


Get updates by email

Don’t miss out on the latest news from Finance Denmark.

Sign up for news in Danish

Finance Denmark is an business association for banks, mortgage institutions, asset management, securities trading and investment funds in Denmark. Our members are mortgage institutions, banks, savings banks, cooperative savings banks, Danish branches of foreign banks, asset managers, Danish securities dealers and investment funds. 

Read more about Finance Denmark and our work