The Executive Board

The Executive Board establishes the line of politics and positions the frameworks within which the Secretariat carries out its work. The Executive Board consists of maximum 11 members selected for two years at a time, cf. article 14 of the Rules.

At the moment the following board members comprise The Executive Board:

Head of Fi&C Denmark Lass Højlund
Danske Bank
Senior Director Peter F. Andersen
Jyske Bank
Director Pia Brink Andersen
Director Jan Gerhardt,
Spar Nord Bank 
Head of Markets Kenny Friis Gade
Director Søren Kjeldsgaard
Executive VP - Markets Henrik Juel Villberg
Saxo Bank
Head of Trading Troels Carlsen
Arbejdernes Landsbank
Head of Trading Morten Rasmussen 
Nordea Danmark


Get updates by email

Don’t miss out on the latest news from Finance Denmark.

Sign up for news in Danish

Finance Denmark is a business association for banks, mortgage institutions, asset management, securities trading and investment funds in Denmark. Our members are mortgage institutions, banks, savings banks, cooperative savings banks, Danish branches of foreign banks, asset managers, Danish securities dealers and investment funds. 

Read more about Finance Denmark and our work